Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

CRYPT: Guardians' Reckoning

CRYPT: Guardians' Reckoning

The fifth in Andrew Hammond’s fast-paced and action-packed CRYPT series, for fans of CHERUB, YOUNG BOND and Darren Shan.

Jud Lester is the Covert Response Youth Paranormal Team’s star agent. When the police are unable to solve a crime, they call in CRYPT. But with four deadly and dangerous missions behind them, can Jud and the team get to the bottom of yet another mystery?
Read More

Genre: Children's, Teenage & Educational / Children's / Teenage Fiction & True Stories / Horror & Ghost Stories, Chillers (children's

On Sale: 25th September 2014

Price: £7.99

ISBN-13: 9780755378302

Reviews

'I really enjoyed the mixture of action and horror'
Bookzone4Boys.com
'The creeps, gore and tension, build towards a cracking showdown'
BartsBookShelf.com
'Gripping and exciting. There is horror, gore, ghosts and lots of things that go bump in the night. I loved it.'
Susankmann.com