Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Operative 66

Operative 66

Former special ops soldier Alex Reeve is OPERATIVE 66.
One of the UK’s deadliest weapons, he is part of secretive C6 – an elite and covert security service with a remit to neutralise the country’s most dangerous enemies.

But now Reeve is in the firing line. Framed as a traitor, Reeve is forced to flee as C6 agents are instructed to eliminate the ‘rogue asset’ at any cost. Reeve must survive, alone and under the radar, with the full power of the state arrayed against him.

He doesn’t know why he’s a target. Or who betrayed him. But if one man has the skills necessary to uncover the truth…it is Operative 66.


From the international bestseller comes an explosive and action-packed new thriller – the perfect pulse-racing read for fans of LEE CHILD, DAVID BALDACCI, ROBERT LUDLUM and GREGG HUWITZ.
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Thriller / Suspense

On Sale: 9th July 2020

Price: £20.99

ISBN-13: 9781472263803