We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

‘A writer of almost cinematic talent’ DAILY EXPRESS

EVERY OPERATIVE KNOWS THE RULES.
The mission comes first. You are a deniable asset. Betrayal is punished by death.

Alex Reeve was Operative 66. A former special ops soldier and one of the UK’s deadliest weapons, he was a member of the secretive SC9 – an elite security service with a remit to neutralise the country’s most dangerous enemies.

Falsely accused of treason, Reeve was forced to hide in the shadows as the brutal assassins he once trained alongside sought to eliminate the ‘rogue asset’ at any cost. But tricked into revealing himself, Reeve is suddenly dragged into a lethal conspiracy involving the British state, shadowy Russian agents…and his own father.

If there’s one man who can survive…it is Operative 66.

From the internationally bestselling author of the Wilde & Chase series comes an explosive new thriller – the perfect pulse-racing read for fans of LEE CHILD, VINCE FLYNN and GREGG HURWITZ.

(P)2021 Headline Publishing Group Limited