Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Come Armageddon

Come Armageddon

With the gates of Hell open, the fighting will not cease until the final war is won…

Extraordinary and compelling, this apocalyptic epic fantasy from acclaimed author Anne Perry, is both breath-taking and profound. Perfect for fans of David Eddings and Raymond E. Feist.


‘Nothing short of amazing’ – SFX Magazine

Tathea, once Queen of Shinabar, has waited five hundred years for the birth of Sadokhar, who will create a golden age before facing the terrifying final battle – of the spirit and the body – with conviction and courage.

What readers are saying about Anne Perry:

‘A remarkable, clever and poignant book that defies the norms of modern fantasy and demands to be read

‘[Anne Perry’s] books are always gripping and beautifully written

Breathtaking to the last page
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Crime & Mystery / Historical Mysteries

On Sale: 25th November 2010

Price: £8.99

ISBN-13: 9780755383146

Reviews

Praise for Anne Perry: Nothing short of amazing. This is an innovative, well-written, intriguing novel, far removed from and far above the norm
SFX Magazine
Ambitious, engrossing... she has devised here a powerful, inventive meditation on the possibilities that lie in and beyond the origin of religion
Publishers Weekly
[Perry] writes with detail that invades the senses
Lincoln Journal Star
Very enjoyable and gripping
Glasgow Evening Times
Perry fans will not be disappointed
Huddersfield Daily Examiner
Perry is a forceful plotter and a consistently polished writer
Seattle Weekly