Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Interview with the Vampire: Claudia's Story

Interview with the Vampire: Claudia's Story

The most successful vampire story since Bram Stoker’s DRACULA’ The Times on Anne Rice’s INTERVIEW WITH THE VAMPIRE

Ashley Marie Witter’s richly illustrated adaptation of Anne Rice’s INTERVIEW WITH THE VAMPIRE, as told through the eyes of Claudia. A stunning graphic novel, sure to appeal to fans of Angela Carter and Neil Gaiman’s SANDMAN.

Claudia was just a little girl when she was turned by the vampire Lestat. Though she spends many years of happiness with her two vampire fathers, Claudia gradually grows discontent with their insistence upon treating her like a little girl, even though she has lived as long as any mortal man.

And her lust to kill is certainly no less than theirs…

What readers are saying about INTERVIEW WITH THE VAMPIRE: CLAUDIA’S STORY:

‘An absolute must-read for lovers of the Vampire Chronicles. The artwork is quite beautiful and totally atmospheric. This has clearly been lovingly crafted

Wonderful illustrations. An easy read that encapsulates the original story perfectly’

Absolutely beautiful graphic novel telling a story that I know and love
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Graphic Novels

On Sale: 22nd November 2012

Price: £13.99

ISBN-13: 9781472200686