We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Judas Child

Judas Child

A taut and menacing thriller for fans of Susie Steiner and Michael Connelly by New York Times bestselling author Carol O’Connell.

‘Compulsive reading’ The Times
‘A menacing and unsettling thriller’ Val McDermid

Two missing girls. Three days to find the killer.

When two girls disappear from the small town of Makers Village, it seems that the past is repeating itself for police detective Rouge Kendall.

Fifteen years ago his own twin sister was murdered and a man was imprisoned for the crime. But this new case begins to unearth some deadly secrets. Could the wrong man be behind bars?

This killer definitely follows a pattern. With the clock ticking in the hunt for the missing girls, Rouge needs to find answers, fast.

It’s the only hope of finding Gwen and Sadie alive. . .
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Modern & Contemporary Fiction (post C 1945)

On Sale: 26th November 2020

Price: £9.99

ISBN-13: 9781472212818

Reviews

A heart-stopping, twist-in-the-tail novel of intelligence and suspense
Frances Fyfield, Mail on Sunday