We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Paperback / ISBN-13: 9780755346721

Price: £6.99

Select a format:


Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

The eighth book in the addictive IT GIRL series

Jenny Humphrey’s time at Waverly Academy has had its ups and downs – from making enemies of the most popular girl at school to stealing her room mate’s boyfriend. But now everything has changed – Jenny, Tinsley, Callie and Brett have put their differences behind them to jointly rule over Waverly Academy – but how long can peace last?

What's Inside

Read More Read Less