We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781472202734

Price: £9.99

ON SALE: 22nd November 2012

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Crime & Mystery

Select a format:

Paperback

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

Who is more foolish – the child afraid of the dark or the man afraid of the light?

A deadly villain threatens New York City in Dean Koontz’s gripping thriller, Darkfall. Perfect for fans of Stephen King and Harlan Coben.


‘In every industry there exist ‘artists’ that are not only unforgettable, but know their craft better than the rest. Dean Koontz…is among these artisans’ – Suspense Magazine

Baba Lavelle is a stranger in New York. A stranger with a mission to break the Mafia stranglehold on the city’s drug traffic, and take it over himself. He has no guns, no army of hoods, no friends in high places. But he has the Power – magical, ancient, and terrifyingly brutal. The power that thrives in darkness…

What readers are saying about Darkfall:

‘A brilliant book that had me checking over my shoulder for days after finishing it!’

Horror and terror going at a breakneck pace through the snow filled streets of New York City’

Darkfall was gripping, scary and kept you on your toes. Hooked’

What's Inside

Read More Read Less