We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781472202833

Price: £9.99

ON SALE: 29th November 2012

Genre: Fiction & Related Items

Select a format:

Paperback

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

What is the dark and terrifying secret that haunts Moonlight Cove?

Midnight is a gripping thriller from bestselling novelist Dean Koontz that explores a town haunted by a deadly presence. Perfect for fans of THE EYES OF DARKNESS and Stephen King.

‘A monster hit… In his own masterful way, Koontz slowly unveils the escalating horror… breath-taking’ – Dallas Morning News

A string of inexplicable deaths has occurred in the picturesque coastal town of Midnight Cove; sinister, shadowy figures stalk the streets in the dead of night and four people are drawn together by terrifying circumstance: a young woman determined to find the truth behind her sister’s suicide; an undercover federal agent; a child on the run from her parents; and a wheelchair-bound veteran.

As darkness descends, these four must confront the chilling nightmare of Moonlight Cove…

What readers are saying about Midnight:

‘The characters are exceedingly well drawn, the plot is compelling and the concept one that really engages

‘The book is thought-provoking, it’s part adventure and part reflection of the darker side of human nature, but it’s mostly just good, pulse-racing fun

‘Keeps you spellbound and wanting to keep the lights on!

What's Inside

Read More Read Less