We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781472202895

Price: £9.99

ON SALE: 22nd November 2012

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Crime & Mystery

Select a format:

Paperback

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

300 died in a mysterious plane crash…but really happened?

From bestselling phenomenon Dean Koontz, this gripping thriller is perfect for fans of THE EYES OF DARKNESS and Stephen King.

‘Dean Koontz is not just a master of our darkest dreams, but also a literary juggler’ The Times

A catastrophic, unexplained plane crash leaves three hundred and thirty dead – and no survivors.
Among the victims are the wife and two daughters of Joe Carpenter, a Los Angeles Post crime reporter.
A year after the crash, still gripped by an almost paralysing grief, Joe encounters a woman who claims to have survived the crash. But before he can ask any questions, she slips away.

As desperate chase and shattering emotional odyssey will lead Joe to a truth that will force him to reassess everything he thought he knew about life and death – a truth that, given the chance, will rock the world and redefine the destiny of humanity.

What readers are saying about Sole Survivor:

‘The action is fast paced, the characters are well developed and the suspense is excellent – I certainly would not have guessed the ending’

‘This book takes off at breakneck speed. It will keep you glued to the edge of your seat

This is one of the only books ever to keep me guessing right to the end. The end is absolutely brilliant!

What's Inside

Read More Read Less