Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

The Day My Life Began

The Day My Life Began

‘I know I’m alive, but I haven’t really been living

A heart-warming and uplifting story about learning to grab life with both hands, from the author of The First Time I Saw You. Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Cecelia Ahern, The Day My Life Began is sure to ‘break your heart but put it back together again’ (Katie Fforde)

Readers love Emma Cooper:

‘Poignant and beautifully written’ Woman

‘A tragically beautiful story of love and loss, family and hope. Emma Cooper has been swiftly added to my list of authors to read’ Fiona Harper

‘A very special book indeed: funny, powerful, heart-wrenching’ Jo Thomas
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Modern & Contemporary Fiction (post C 1945)

On Sale: 1st June 2020

Price: £8.99

ISBN-13: 9781472265036