Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Lose Yourself (The Desires Unlocked Trilogy Part Two)

Lose Yourself (The Desires Unlocked Trilogy Part Two)

Previously published in print and ebook as VALENTINA ON THE EDGE.


For fans of FIFTY SHADES OF GREY and BARED TO YOU comes LOSE YOURSELF, the second book in the erotic, emotionally charged and addictive DESIRES UNLOCKED trilogy.


In LIBERATE YOURSELF, Valentina Rosselli realised that Theo Steen is the only
man she’s ever loved. Now, in LOSE YOURSELF, she travels to London to win Theo back – and to continue their relationship from where they left off. But has she left it too late, and lost him forever?


In London in 1948, virginal Maria falls in love for the first time, and is drawn into a passionate, intensely erotic relationship with the charismatic Felix Leduc. Maria is soon overwhelmed with desire – and finds that love induces her to behave in ways she never thought possible.


As Valentina uncovers Maria’s story and its ties to her own, she is tipped headlong back into her romance with Theo – passionate, intense and powerful.
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance

On Sale: 12th November 2013

Price: £3.99

ISBN-13: 9781472218551

Reviews

'Both a heartbreaking love story and a romance raunchy enough to keep you warm at night'
Independent

Desires Unlocked Trilogy