We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781472219138

Price: £0.99

ON SALE: 30th January 2014

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Fantasy

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

Part IV of THE COPPER PROMISE, the first in the exhilarating British Fantasy Award-nominated Copper Cat Trilogy. Epic fantasy for fans of Robin Hobb and Jay Kristoff’s Nevernight series.

‘A fast-paced and original new voice in heroic fantasy’ Adrian Tchaikovsky , author of Children of Time

Demons and gods, revenge and lies, and still the dragon moves slowly north. Wydrin, Sebastian and Frith now have the tools that could end the destruction, but a vast army lies between them and victory, and time is running out. The race is on to stop Y’Ruen before all of Ede is under her flame.

The complete novel, THE COPPER PROMISE, is available from Headline in Paperback and Ebook

What's Inside

Read More Read Less


A fast-paced and original new voice in heroic fantasy
Adrian Tchaikovsky
A hell of a read
I Will Read Books
I came out of it feeling exhilarated and eager for more
Graeme's Fantasy Book Review