We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781472294852

Price: £9.99

ON SALE: 15th September 2022

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Historical Fiction

Select a format:

Paperback

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

Solve the house’s puzzle. Claim the Bellingham inheritance . . . Uncover the truth behind the mysterious legacy of Halesham Hall in this page-turning dual-time novel from the author The Secrets of Hawthorn Place, perfect for fans of Lucinda Riley and Kate Morton.

Acclaim for Jenni Keer:


‘Gorgeous! Exuberant writing, convincing, adorable characters’ TRACY REES

‘Exquisitely detailed and enchanting’ HEIDI SWAIN

‘Absolutely wonderful . . . kept me spellbound’ CHRISTINA COURTENAY
………………………………….

A love that seems lost, may still yet be found, for real love always endures.

1890. One summer evening changes everything for Sidney and Leonard Bellingham when their beloved mother disappears from the family home, Halesham Hall. Left with their bitter father, they are taught to trust no one but themselves, with brother pitted against brother to see who is worthy of inheriting the Bellingham Board Games company. But the series of twisted games they are forced to play will have far reaching consequences.

1920. Phoebe Bellingham arrives at Halesham Hall determined to solve the puzzles that will allow her to claim back the Bellingham inheritance. But this legacy involves more than one secret, and soon Phoebe realises that the stakes are higher than she ever could have imagined.
………………………………….

More warm acclaim for Jenni Keer’s dual-timeline novels:

‘An intriguing dual timeline tale that weaves together interesting characters and historyBELLA OSBORNE

‘An epic love story, mixed with gorgeous settings, a great deal of mystery and intrigueKIM NASH

Unforgettable and unique CLARE MARCHANT

‘A marvellous dual-time novel filled with mystery, fabulous detail and an enduring love story’ MADDIE PLEASE

‘A wonderful, page-turning story full of intrigue and romanceVICTORIA CONNELLY

‘A beautifully written timeslip . . . Highly recommended. Five starsERIN GREEN

Don’t miss The Secrets of Hawthorn Place, out now! Readers give it 5 stars!

‘This is definitely up there as one of the best books that I have read. It’s got a special place in my heart. Just amazing!’