We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Making Your Mind Up

Making Your Mind Up

Jill Mansell’s engaging and romantic bestseller MAKING YOUR MIND UP is perfect for readers of Jojo Moyes and Katie Fforde. Reviewers love Jill’s books: ‘Warm, witty and wise’ Daily Mail

Lottie Carlyle isn’t looking for love when she meets her new boss, Tyler Klein. Living in a beautiful cottage with her two adorable – sometimes – kids in an idyllic village in the Cotswolds, on good terms with her ex-husband and with friends all around, she’s happy enough with her lot. But Tyler’s perfect for Lottie and quickly she falls for him – and he for her.

Unfortunately, there’s a problem. For reasons that are totally unfair, Lottie’s children HATE Tyler. When a rival for Lottie’s affections comes on the scene in the shape of charmer Seb, the children adore him, and he’s certainly a distraction. But he’s not Tyler – and he’s not even at all what he seems.

Lottie’s got a problem – but thanks, in classic Jill Mansell style, to a tobogganing accident and a delicious series of mix-ups, all will be revealed and true love will find a way.

Read for you by Julia Franklin, narrator of OPEN HOUSE and MIXED DOUBLES by Jill Mansell.


(p) Isis Publishing Ltd, 2006
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Modern & Contemporary Fiction (post C 1945)

On Sale: 28th January 2016

Price: £19.99

ISBN-13: 9781472237385