Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Nadia Knows Best

Nadia Knows Best

NADIA KNOWS BEST is an unputdownable romance from the Sunday Times bestselling Jill Mansell, whose novels are must-reads for fans of Cathy Kelly and Lucy Diamond.

When Nadia Kinsella meets Jay Tiernan, and the weather traps them in a remote Cotswold pub, she’s tempted, of course she is.

But Nadia’s already met The One. She and Laurie have been together for years – they’re practically childhood sweethearts and she still gets butterflies in her stomach at the sight of him. Okay, so maybe she doesn’t see that much of him these days, but that’s not Laurie’s fault. She can’t betray him.

Besides, when you belong to a family like the Kinsellas – bewitchingly glamorous grandmother Miriam, feckless mother Leonie, stop-at-nothing sister Clare – well, someone has to exercise a bit of self-control, don’t they? I mean, you wouldn’t want to do something that you might later regret…

What readers are saying about Nadia Knows Best:

‘I couldn’t put it down! I was immediately drawn into the lives of this one beautifully flawed and unusual family. I now want to read every book Jill Mansell has ever written’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

‘A fantastic book that will keep you hooked from beginning to end. Nadia’s life is presented in a way anyone could relate to and really hits at the heart‘ Amazon reviewer, 5 stars

Funny, witty, heart-warming and endearing‘ Amazon reviewer, 5 stars
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Modern & Contemporary Fiction (post C 1945)

On Sale: 10th February 2008

Price: £8.99

ISBN-13: 9780755351947

Reviews

'A romp of a read'
<i>Company</i>
'Hopelessly romantic'
<i>Heat</i>