Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Dominion
DOMINION is the epic follow-up to CONQUEST and EMPIRE in the Chronicles of the Invaders series by John Connolly and Jennifer Ridyard. Fans of Pittacus Lore and Veronica Roth will be entranced.

They have cheated death.

Defied their people.

Changed beyond recognition.

Their love has survived the impossible.

But now they must learn to trust again:
the future of their worlds depends on it.
Read More

Genre: Children's, Teenage & Educational / Children's / Teenage Fiction & True Stories / Science Fiction (children's

On Sale: 28th July 2016

Price: £8.99

ISBN-13: 9781472209795

Reviews

Head and shoulders above its competition in the genre
Mass Movement
Densely plotted and decidedly grown-up, this is YA fiction for readers who are bored of fluff and sparkles
SFX