Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Jonathan Kellerman's Alex Delaware Collection

Jonathan Kellerman's Alex Delaware Collection

The Alex Delaware Collection contains the highly praised and popular first three Alex Delaware thrillers in an unmissable ebook omnibus edition, from New York Times No. 1 bestseller Jonathan Kellerman. Perfect for fans of Michael Connelly and Harlan Coben.

When the Bough Breaks

Seven-year-old Melody Quinn is the only witness of a horrific double murder but she can’t or won’t talk about what she saw. Child psychologist Alex Delaware is brought in to try and get through to her and to the truth of what happened that night. But it soon becomes clear that Melody isn’t just traumatised by the murders…

Blood Test
Doctors believe that they can successfully treat five-year-old cancer patient, Woody Swope. But Woody’s parents are refusing the treatment. Alex Delaware is called in to talk the parents round. But before he can, the Swopes are gone and so is Woody. All that remains is a savagely ransacked and bloodied motel room, their teenage daughter, Nona, and an increasingly sinister case to solve…

Over The Edge
Jamey Cadmus is clearly a deeply troubled young man. Found clutching a bloodied knife at the scene of a brutal double homicide, surely he must be the vicious serial killer who’s been terrorising LA. What other explanation can there be? Alex Delaware is asked to make an assessment of Jamey’s mental health but to do that he needs to look into Jamey’s past and no one wants Alex digging there…
Read More

Genre:

On Sale: 11th June 2015

Price: £7.99

ISBN-13: 9781472233318

Reviews

Kellerman doesn't just write psychological thrillers - he owns the genre
Detroit Free Press
Jonathan Kellerman's psychology skills and dark imagination are a potent literary mix
Los Angeles Times
Spellbinding suspense... unforgettable
Houston Chronicle
Suspenseful... neatly spun, fascinating
Philadelphia Daily News
Strong insights into the quirks of human and criminal behaviour
Guardian
Praise for Jonathan Kellerman: Simply too good to miss
Stephen King
Sophisticated, cleverly plotted and satisfying
Sunday Telegraph
Exciting... a tour de force
New York Times
Coolly intelligent
GQ
High-octane entertainment
The Times