Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

The Baltimore Collection: Books 1-3

The Baltimore Collection: Books 1-3

Available together for the first time, discover the first three novels of the unmissable Baltimore series from Sunday Times and New York Times bestselling author Karen Rose.

Readers can’t get enough of Karen Rose!

‘Well written, great characters, tight plot, suspense from beginning to end. A seriously good story.’

‘I have read all the books in this series and they can’t come out fast enough’

‘Amazing and thrilling. On to the next book, can’t wait!’

‘Superb read, I have become addicted to Karen Rose books’

Perfect for fans of Tess Gerritsen and Karen Slaughter, this digital omnibus edition includes three gripping novels packed with razor sharp plot and hair-raising suspense. Prepare to be hooked by the Baltimore Series…

YOU BELONG TO ME.

NO ONE LEFT TO TELL.

DID YOU MISS ME?

Praise for Karen Rose:

‘Fast and furious’ Sun

‘Intense, complex and unforgettable’ James Patterson

‘High-wire suspense that keeps you riveted’ Lisa Gardner
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Crime & Mystery

On Sale: 1st April 2020

Price: £9.99

ISBN-13: 9781472272423

Reviews

Anna of Kleve comes alive on the page in surprising and mysterious ways that only an author of Weir's superb finesse can achieve. I always thought Anna was the most clever of Henry's discarded wives, but Weir has put quite a twist to her tale that I utterly buy into and applaud.
Susan Ronald
Alison Weir creates a stunning portrait of a highly intelligent and beloved royal queen ... Meticulously researched, this is a thoroughly enjoyable and enlightening account of a woman whose name is known to most, but whose character has remained a mystery
Woman's Weekly
Alison Weir imparts some fascinating royal revelations
Choice Magazine
In this vivid and beautifully crafted portrayal, Alison Weir transforms Henry VIII's much-maligned fourth wife into a woman of passion, courage and mystery. Utterly gripping and endlessly surprising, this novel captivates from the first page to the last. It is like meeting Anna of Kleve for the very first time. A masterpiece.
Tracy Borman
This well-researched, beautifully crafted book offers an emotional insight into his fourth wife...drawing on new evidence to create a startling new image of Anna.
Candis
The author is a master storyteller and creates a fascinating tale of love in all its guises
The Sun
There is an Anne of Cleves we all think we know - the dumpy fourth wife so uninspiring that Henry VIII couldn't even consummate their marriage. Alison Weir gives us a radically different 'Anna of Kleve' - one who is definitely hiding some secrets under her thick, unbecoming German gown. It takes a writer of Weir's skill to make us believe her fantasia on the established story. But more importantly, it takes a historian of Weir's experience - her familiarity with the sources, and the period detail - to use this compelling fiction to cast a revealing fresh light on the real historical figure.
Sarah Gristwood
The latest novel in this evocative chronicle of Henry's wives offers an unusual perspective on the king. His relationship with Anna is surprisingly touching, giving her moments of happiness in an unfulfilled life.
S Mag, Sunday Express
A rounded, interesting portrait of the one who outlived the other wives
The Times
An outstanding novel, the most intriguing so far in Weir's 'Six Queens' series... Anna is a survivor... Weir tells her story with passion, a strong emotional pulse and an excellent knowledge base
Historical Novel Review