We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

‘STARGAZING is the story of a happy family plunged into an unexpected drama: it’s poignant, warm, and unpredictable. I enjoyed it hugely.JULIE COHEN
‘A warm and touching family drama exploring serious issues like family breakup, domestic abuse and falling for the right person. Moving.’ LAURA WILKINSON
‘Beautiful . . . with heart’ TRACY REES

Kate Glanville returns with a poignant and heartwarming story of love, family and friends, set in the stunning scenery of North Wales. Perfect for fans of Rosanna Ley, Karen Swan and Santa Montefiore.

Readers love Kate Glanville’s captivating novels:

‘This is a wonderful, entertaining and gripping read that I cannot recommend enough *****’ Reader Review

‘A lovely heart-warming story, could not put down *****’ Reader Review

‘The best book I’ve read all year *****’ Reader Review

‘An enchanting and captivating novel *****’ Reader Review