Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

In the Name of Love

In the Name of Love

Jump on board with Louise Lee’s irresistible follow-up to A Girl Called Love. Fans of Marian Keyes, Dawn O’Porter’s The Cows and Why Mummy Drinks, this one’s for you.

‘A fresh, funny new voice that made me laugh out loud’ Woman & Home

Retired, technically, Florence Love is a long way from her London Private Investigator glory days. But her latest target is achingly personal.

A ration of Montepulciano in her water pouch, Flo finds herself racing around Italy on a borrowed Vespa in the name of love. Bambi Love, specifically. Her mum – missing for twenty-five years. The one case that’s still unsolved.

To find Bambi, maintaining focus will be critical. Florence must not be distracted.

Not even by a beautiful, goosebump-inducing Italian stranger with mafiosi friends and a habit of suddenly disappearing himself, who knows far more than he’s letting on…

Readers LOVE the Florence Love series

‘Read this on holiday with my best friend. Had us both in stitches

Witty, funny and intelligent, with some twists I never saw coming

Beautifully written, easy to escape into and hard to put down
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Modern & Contemporary Fiction (post C 1945)

On Sale: 23rd March 2017

Price: £8.99

ISBN-13: 9781472224583

Reviews

Exciting, entertaining and addictive; be prepared to lose yourself in the pages
Bookliterati
This is one of those books that you hope to grab the odd five minutes break, just so you can pick it up and dive into it again
Whispering Stories
Must have
Sunday Express S Magazine
Addictive
V Family Fun