We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Paperback / ISBN-13: 9781035400652

Price: £10.99

ON SALE: 9th May 2024

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Crime & Mystery

Select a format:

ebook

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

‘This series is a must-read for anyone who loves the sea, or islands, or joyous, intricate story-telling.’
ANN CLEEVES

Crowds are gathered for a concert at Shetland’s renowned folk music festival when there’s a shocking discovery – international folk legend Fintan Foley has been stabbed backstage.

Sailing sleuth Cass Lynch and her partner DI Gavin Macrae are in the audience and must untangle a complicated case where nothing is quite what it seems. Cass soon discovers that Foley’s smiling stage persona concealed links with Shetland. He’d worked here in the 80s, the days when oil brought wealth to the islands.

Has a long-buried secret risen to the surface – and will it make Cass a target for a cold-blooded killer?

Atmospheric and gripping, Death at a Shetland Festival is the latest instalment in the much-loved Shetland Mystery series by Marsali Taylor. Perfect for fans of Ann Cleeves and Elly Griffiths.

What's Inside

Read More Read Less