We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781472209122

Price: £4.99

ON SALE: 13th February 2014

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Crime & Mystery

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

A shocking medical-political thriller featuring Dr Lou Welcome by the New York Times bestselling author and master of suspense. For fans of Robin Cooke and Michael Connelly.


A well-respected doctor on a murderous rampage. Only one person can clear his name.


When Dr John Meacham goes on a shooting spree, his business partner, staff, and two patients are killed in the bloodbath. Then Meacham turns the gun on himself. The blame lands on Dr Lou Welcome, who worked with Meacham when his medical license was revoked years before. Lou believed in John when no one else did, fighting for his license to be restored, and knows there must be more to the horrifying act than meets the eye. As Lou explores the case further, he uncovers terrifying evidence of an unspeakable conspiracy. One that leads directly to the White House and those in the highest positions of power…

What's Inside

Read More Read Less