We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781472213198

Price: £1.99

ON SALE: 2nd December 2013

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Thriller / Suspense

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

An exclusive ebook novella of medical-political suspense featuring Dr Lou Welcome by the New York Times bestselling author, for fans of Robin Cooke and Michael Connelly.

When a murder victim is discovered in the On Call Room at Dr Lou Welcome’s medical school, he is shocked to find himself a lead suspect in the investigation. Working with a classmate – and fellow suspect – to clear his name, Lou will soon discover the circumstances behind this tragedy are not what they seem…

What's Inside

Read More Read Less