Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Between the Lies

Between the Lies

An addictive new thriller from Michelle Adams, the author of dark and twisty psychological debut MY SISTER. Perfect for fans of Clare Mackintosh and Fiona Barton.
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Thriller / Suspense

On Sale: 12th July 2018

Price: £19.99

ISBN-13: 9781472253873