We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Buy Now:

Audiobook Downloadable / ISBN-13: 9781472253873

Price: £19.99

ON SALE: 12th July 2018

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Thriller / Suspense

An addictive new thriller from Michelle Adams, the author of dark and twisty psychological debut MY SISTER. Perfect for fans of Clare Mackintosh and Fiona Barton.