Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

My Sister

My Sister

‘SO fantastic; twisty and exciting yet original’ – Gillian McAllister, ANYTHING YOU DO SAY

‘Kept me gripped to the stunning finale’ – Amanda Reynolds, CLOSE TO ME

One sister was kept. One was sent away. Who is hiding the truth?
An addictive, gripping psychological thriller perfect for fans of THE CHILD by Fiona Barton, FRIEND REQUEST by Laura Marshall and THE FOSTER CHILD by Jenny Blackhurst.

My name is Irini. Our parents sent me away.
My sister is Elle. They kept her.
Families should stay together. What happened that day ripped mine apart.


A successful doctor, with a loving boyfriend, Irini Harringford is finally happy. But when Elle tracks her down everything starts to unravel.

Irini knows only too well what her sister is capable of. However, her desperate need for answers drags her back to a shocking past.

She always thought her family didn’t want her. What if the truth is even worse?

‘I loved this dark and disturbing thriller’ – C. J. Tudor, THE CHALK MAN

‘Chilling and tragic in equal measure’ – Nuala Ellwood, MY SISTER’S BONES

****

What readers are saying about MY SISTER:

‘Couldn’t put this one down.. absolutely grippingGoodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

I couldn’t get enough of this twisted psychological thriller! I wanted to skip work and hide myself away until I could devour the whole book.’ Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

‘I read the entire book in a day!’ Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

‘I absolutely loved this book, never quite knowing how it was going to end’ Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Thriller / Suspense

On Sale: 20th April 2017

Price: £8.99

ISBN-13: 9781472236562

Reviews

A fabulously chilling tale of two twisted sisters...grabs you by the throat from first page to last
Camilla Way, author of <i>Watching Edie</i>
A magnificent exploration of the toxic relationship between two sisters and the hold they exert on each other...chilling and tragic in equal measure
Nuala Ellwood, author of <i>My Sister's Bones</i>
I loved this dark and disturbing thriller. Tense and twisted, it glued me to the sofa from the first page to the last
C. J. Tudor, author of <i>The Chalk Man</i>
In Elle, Michelle Adams has created a truly terrifying character who exerts her power from the first page, drawing you in to the last. Intricately plotted, My Sister kept me gripped to the stunning finale
Amanda Reynolds, author of <i>Close to Me</i>
SO fantastic; twisty and exciting yet original and beautifully written. I'm in awe!
Gillian McAllister, author of <i>Everything But The Truth</i>
A first-rate shocker of a psychological thriller
Irish Independent