Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Summer Breeze

Summer Breeze

New York Times bestseller Nancy Thayer tells a captivating story of unlikely friendship during a summer on New England’s Dragonfly Lake. For readers who love Santa Montefiore and Barbara Delinsky.


Thirty-year-old Morgan O’Keefe is ready for a change. Though she loves many things about raising her young son at home, she longs to return to her career as a scientist.


Artist Natalie Reynolds is thrilled to escape New York and house-sit for her aunt on Dragonfly Lake. Especially when a handsome neighbour turns out to be her unexpected rescuer…


Bella Barnaby must return home to support her family while her mother recovers from an accident. While a handsome architect has designs on her, Bella harbours long-held dreams of her own.


Three women, each at their own crossroads. As their paths intertwine, it’s clear Dragonfly Lake has much in store that will take them to the most unexpected of places.
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items

On Sale: 4th March 2014

Price: £4.99

ISBN-13: 9781472216069

Reviews

Nancy Thayer has a deep and masterly understanding of love and friendship, of where the two complement and where they collide
Elin Hilderbrand, New York Times bestselling author
A beautifully textured story about love, friendship, and forgiveness... It will make you want to pack your bags for Nantucket
Kristin Hannah, New York Times bestselling author