We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Meet the Girls on Tour – Poppy, Lily, Maggie and Rachel. Four ordinary girls who have the most fun in faraway places. You’ll laugh, you’ll cry, you’ll lose your heart. Perfect for fans of Jill Mansell, Debbie Johnson and Fiona Collins. ‘I really enjoyed this book, it felt like pure escapism and made me feel sunny and happy’ Kate, Me, My Books and I on The Out of Office Girl

Four girls. One year. Five fabulous destinations…

Poppy is bound for Paris, the City of Love. Could this be her chance to end her epic dry spell?
Lily is en route to her cousin’s wedding in LA, where she’s willing to break a few rules to land her dream role.
Maggie can’t wait for her romantic ski holiday in Meribel – until it goes seriously off-piste.
Rachel packs for a glamorous Roman holiday, but a blast from the past is about to sabotage la dolce vita.
The girls get together and fly to Manhattan. But someone’s been hiding a big secret in the Big Apple…

Previously published as five e-novellas, now in one volume with fabulous brand new material.

Reviews

Fabulously enjoyable
Bookseller
Hugely enjoyable... a very funny story
Daily Mail