We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Meet the Girls on Tour – Poppy, Lily, Maggie and Rachel. Four ordinary girls who have the most fun in faraway places. You’ll laugh, you’ll cry, you’ll lose your heart. Perfect for fans of Jill Mansell, Debbie Johnson and Fiona Collins. ‘Hugely enjoyable’ Daily Mail on If I Could Turn Back Time

Paris. City of love, city of romance. The last place you want to go to on a work trip when you’re in the middle of an epic dry spell. But that’s where Poppy is headed, along with her colleague Charlie, who’s shallow and annoying but very, very good-looking. During a white-wine-fuelled session with her friend Alice, Poppy concocts the perfect plan: work by day, and have some no-strings fun with Charlie by night. Of course, it might prove a little more complicated than that, but it’s nothing Poppy can’t handle – or is it?

Expect the unexpected, the utterly hilarious and unforgettable, on this rollercoaster ride of love, laughs, surprises and sparks. You have a VIP pass to join each girl’s adventure, so pack your bags and buckle your seatbelts, because just about anything is possible…

Reviews

Fabulously enjoyable
Bookseller
Hugely enjoyable... a very funny story
Daily Mail
A great beach read
Star
Escapism at its very best
Books Ireland