We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

The Sunday Times Bestseller.

This book is all the conversations and advice you’ve had in the club toilet, finally in one place. For fans of Three Women and Women Don’t Owe You Pretty.


‘The book is heart-warmingly honest and beautifully fun. Reading it felt like having a conversation with a best friend’ Grace Beverley

‘If like me, you’ve grown up in a predominately male household, you’re going to love the revelations about sisterhood, self-love and sex in this book. There’s so much to learn when it comes to being your own woman and Tolly T, Audrey and Milena aren’t afraid to tell you every last detail’ Julie Adenuga


Join your girl Tolly T, Audrey, formerly known as Ghana’s Finest, and your mamacita Milena Sanchez as they get super honest about their life experiences and lessons. From their different approaches to love to their wise advice on building strong friendships; from those conversations about sex we never have, to how to enjoy life as a Black woman or a woman of colour, The Receipts girls always keep it real, authentic and fiercely funny.

This book is a celebration of the wonderful messes, mistakes, successes, highs and lows of three audacious women who are still trying to get it right and live their best lives.

It’s time to normalise women sharing things with zero judgement, to embrace women for all their flaws and differences and to realise being completely yourself is the best thing you could possibly be.

This is the sisterhood you’ve always wanted to be a part of.


‘This book is raw, funny and feels like the best and most necessary dmc (deep meaningful chat) you’ll ever have’ Nicole Crentsil

Keep the Receipts is relatable and hilarious; it offers you an opportunity to see yourself in its pages, and feel understood on a deeper level’ Ms Banks

Reviews

The Receipts is a podcast like no other...They are the new voices of British podcasting - and agony-aunting, too.
The Guardian Guide
Guardian's Top Ten Comedy Podcasts
Guardian
Fiercely funny and unashamedly honest.
Refinery29
This is the unadulterated "sisterhood" talk that we need.
Stylist
This is a book I would recommend to all women.
The Floor Mag
A great, easily digestible book packed full of life lessons, advice and unashamed candidness.
Bad Form