We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781472284471

Price: £9.99

ON SALE: 2nd September 2021

Genre: Health & Personal Development

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

‘It’s like a warm hug! *****’ REAL READER
‘This is the kind of book I’d love to read over and over again! *****’ REAL READER
I devoured it in one day *****’ REAL READER
‘Fantastic book, I loved it . . . the characters, the settings, the story, all of it! *****’ REAL READER

WILL SWITCHING LIVES BRING TWO SISTERS TOGETHER OR PUSH THEM APART FOREVER?

‘I can’t praise it enough’ LUCY VINE
‘The definition of an uplifting book’ ABIGAIL MANN
A hilarious, heart-warming read’ DAISY BUCHANAN
‘Olivia is an assured writer with great comic timing’ SHEILA O’FLANAGAN
‘I loved House Swap – it’s a heart-warming story of sisterhood in several forms’ ZOË FOLBIGG
________________

Twins Katy and Rachel don’t know much about each other’s lives anymore.

Rachel thinks that Katy is a high-flying event planner in London, while Katy thinks that Rachel lives in idyllic marital bliss in the countryside.

Each sister believes the other has created a perfect life – but the truth is that neither twin has the life she pretends she does.

And when these sisters unexpectedly swap houses for a week, they’re in for a big shock.

But it might just be the wake-up call they’ve both been waiting for . . .

Packed with hilarity and heartbreak, this new novel from bestselling author Olivia Beirne follows two estranged sisters who learn more about each other from a house swap than they ever expected… Perfect for fans of Beth O’Leary and Marian Keyes.
________________

Readers are LOVING House Swap!

‘A funny, poignant and uplifting story that shows just how much you can learn about yourself from somebody else’s life’
JULIETTA HENDERSON, AUTHOR OF THE FUNNY THING ABOUT NORMAN FOREMAN

‘A beautiful story about second-chances, self-discovery and sisterhood – I absolutely loved it. Olivia has that special knack of making you laugh out loud on one page, and shed a tear on the next’
HANNAH TOVEY, author of THE EDUCATION OF IVY EDWARDS

‘A story of love, friendship and family, whose characters you will fall in love with immediately!’
EMILY HOUGHTON, AUTHOR OF BEFORE I SAW YOU

‘A charming, uplifting read . . . Delightful’
ROXIE COOPER, AUTHOR OF THE DAY WE MET

‘Olivia’s books always make me laugh out loud and her latest is no exception’
EMMA COOPER

‘A properly uplifting read . . . [a] wonderful, joyous tale of self-growth and forgiveness, complete with a perfect measure of romance too’
PERNILLE HUGHES, AUTHOR OF PROBABLY THE BEST KISS IN THE WORLD

House Swap is a warm, sweet story about sisterhood and will have you rooting for Katy and Rachel until the very last page. Simply gorgeous’
HANNAH DOYLE, AUTHOR OF THE A TO Z OF US

‘This book is heart-warming, life affirming and is guaranteed to make you smile – I loved it!’
NETGALLEY REVIEWER, 5 stars

‘This book made me laugh, cry and swoon’
NETGALLEY REVIEWER, 5 stars

‘A perfect story of families and finding your way through life’
NETGALLEY REVIEWER, 5 stars

‘Loved this book!’
NETGALLEY REVIEWER, 5 stars
___________________________________________________

Olivia Beirne’ novels The List That Changed My Life and The Accidental Love Letter are available to buy now!

Reviews

A properly uplifting read . . . [a] wonderful, joyous tale of self-growth and forgiveness, complete with a perfect measure of romance too
Pernille Hughes
My favourite Olivia Beirne book yet. It's funny, heart-warming, brilliantly written and such a compelling story. I can't praise it enough, it's perfect summer reading.
Lucy Vine
Olivia is an assured writer with great comic timing
Sheila O'Flanagan
A brilliant read - a story of love, friendship and family, whose characters you will fall in love with immediately!
Emily Houghton
Olivia's books always make me laugh out loud and her latest is no exception. I LOVED it.
Emma Cooper
I loved House Swap - it's a heart-warming story of sisterhood in several forms
Zoe Folbigg
A beautiful story about second-chances, self-discovery and sisterhood - I absolutely loved it. Olivia has that special knack of making you laugh out loud on one page, and shed a tear on the next. I can't wait to see what she does next.
Hannah Tovey
Olivia has written the definition of an uplifting book
Abigail Mann
A funny, poignant and uplifting story that shows just how much you can learn about yourself from somebody else's life
Julietta Henderson