We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

A LETHAL STORM. THE MOST DEADLY PRISON.
WHO WILL SURVIVE THE NIGHT?

‘From page one, BREAKOUT slams the cell door on the reader and refuses to release them’ LINCOLN CHILD, New York Times bestselling author.

‘Brutal, blood-boltered, and insistently cinematic; a pulp triumph. ‘ DOMINIC NOLAN

Jack Constantine – a former cop who killed one of his wife’s murderers in an act of vengeance – is serving his time in Ravenhill penitentiary, a notorious ‘supermax’ home to the most dangerous convicts in the country.

When an apocalyptic superstorm wreaks havoc across the USA, the correctional officers flee the prison…but not before opening every cell door. The inmates must fend for themselves as lethal floodwaters rise and violent anarchy is unleashed.

Teaming up with Kiera Sawyer, a Correctional Officer left behind on her first day of work, Constantine has one chance of survival – he must break out of a maximum security prison. But with the building on the verge of collapse, and deadly chaos around him, time is running out…

Breathless, exhilarating and brilliantly original, this high-octane thriller is perfect for fans of Gregg Hurwitz, Lee Child and David Baldacci – and blockbuster action movies like John Wick.

Reviews

From page one, BREAKOUT slams the cell door on the reader and refuses to release them
LINCOLN CHILD, New York Times bestselling author.
Brutal, blood-boltered, and insistently cinematic; a pulp triumph.
DOMINIC NOLAN