Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

And Then You Were Gone

And Then You Were Gone

THEIR PERFECT ROMANTIC TRIP… BECAME HER WORST NIGHTMARE.

And Then You Were Gone is a totally addictive and twisting psychological thriller that will grip you from the very first page. Perfect for fans of Clare Mackintosh, Lisa Jewell, Fiona Barton, Shari Lapena and B.A. Paris.

‘A thrilling ride that kept me guessing until the end . . . Exceptional!’
Rena Olsen, author of The Girl Before

‘A gripping psychological thriller filled with suspenseful twists and turns!‘ Brad Thor, number one
bestselling author.

For once, Emily Firestone feels her life is coming together. She has a great job and a boyfriend, Paolo, who adores her. So when Paolo suggests a weekend boating trip, it sounds idyllic – wine, water, and the man she loves.

But when Emily wakes the morning after they set sail the boat is adrift… and Paolo has vanished. A strong swimmer, there is no way Paolo drowned. So how did he disappear?

The days pass without any answers and Emily’s world begins to fall apart. As the prime suspect she must do everything to clear her name…but what hidden secrets will she uncover in search of the truth?

‘Compulsively readable…this psychological thriller takes hold and won’t let go.’ Publishers Weekly

WHY READERS ARE COMPLETELY GRIPPED:

‘One of those psychological thrillers you absolutely cannot put down’ ***** Goodreads reviewer

‘What a gripping ride, a psychological thriller with a difference, I could not put this book down.’ ***** Goodreads reviewer

The story had me hooked from the first page…’Unputdownable’ fits this book better than anything.’ ***** Goodreads reviewer

A real rollercoaster of a read!’ ***** Goodreads reviewer
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Crime & Mystery

On Sale: 4th April 2019

Price: £7.99

ISBN-13: 9781472266873