Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

The Shattered Crown (Steelhaven: Book Two)

The Shattered Crown (Steelhaven: Book Two)

The second instalment in R. S. Ford’s Steelhaven trilogy is dark, gritty and thrillingly different – perfect for fans of Joe Abercrombie and George R. R. Martin.

The king is dead . . . his city is next.

‘Exciting and different’ The British Fantasy Society

The King is dead. His daughter, untested and alone, now wears the Steel Crown. And a vast horde is steadily carving a bloody road south, hell-bent on razing Steelhaven to the ground.

Before the city faces the terror that approaches, it must crush the danger already lurking within its walls. But will the cost of victory be as devastating as that of defeat?

Praise for R.S. Ford:

‘You’ll find yourself looking forward to what Ford dreams up next’

‘Violent, vicious and darkly funny’
Fantasy Faction

‘A perfect example of tight, gritty, character-driven storytelling’
Luke Scull, author of The Grim Company
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items

On Sale: 13th March 2014

Price: £9.99

ISBN-13: 9780755394081