Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Better Together

Better Together

Sheridan Gray has discovered a secret. Sharing it would get her career back on track. But it would also hurt those she loves…

An unputdownable novel from bestselling author of THE MISSING WIFE and WHAT HAPPENED THAT NIGHT. Perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell and Marian Keyes.

When Sheridan loses her job as a journalist at Dublin’s biggest newspaper, she’s determined to come back fighting. Forced to take a position in a small country town, this seems impossible… until she discovers that the closer she gets to a certain handsome man in the town, the tougher it is to expose their secrets.

When it comes to love or success, will Sheridan go with her heart or her head?

What readers are saying about Better Together:

‘Her best book ever! An involving, intriguing and hugely enjoyable read’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

‘A beautiful entwining story of love set in Ireland. This book is unputdownable as the story is thoroughly engrossing‘ Amazon reviewer, 5 stars

‘You feel like you are part of the story and not just someone reading the book. Another great story from Sheila O’Flanagan‘ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

‘A beautifully told story, well worth reading’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Modern & Contemporary Fiction (post C 1945)

On Sale: 5th July 2012

Price: £8.99

ISBN-13: 9780755395248

Reviews

'A good summer read'
<I> Heat </I>
'O'Flanagan's latest offering deserves its place on the bestseller list - it entertains, surprises and provokes'
<I> Irish Independent </I>