Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Her Husband's Mistake

Her Husband's Mistake

Should a woman be ready to forgive and forget to save her marriage? Roxy’s not so sure… The riveting new novel from No. 1 bestselling author Sheila O’Flanagan. Perfect for readers of Marian Keyes and Kerry Fisher.

When Roxy comes home unexpectedly one day to give her husband Dave a lovely surprise, it’s Roxy who gets shock of her life. And all she wants to do is run away.

Roxy knows she has to face up to what’s happened and decide: forgive and forget, or bring an end to a decade-long marriage. Surely the right thing is to get over it – that’s what Dave thinks. After all, it’s just one mistake…

But Roxy finds it’s not so simple. Especially when another secret starts to emerge. Her friends and family all know what they’d do – but they’re not Roxy…

(P)2019 Headline Publishing Group Ltd
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Modern & Contemporary Fiction (post C 1945)

On Sale: 30th May 2019

Price: £19.99

ISBN-13: 9781472254726

Reviews

This GONE GIRL-esque novel will have you gripped until the very end
Look
Praise for Sheila O'Flanagan's irresistible novels:
Escapist in every sense, this easy-to-read romance has a steely edge
Sunday Mirror
Smart and twisty
Heat
Make some space in your suitcase
Candis
An exciting love story with a deliciously romantic denouement
Sunday Express
A hugely enjoyable romance, written with pace and heart. It will make you long to jump on a plane
Sunday Mirror
I read the book in one sitting as it was so enjoyable, full of romance and kept you riveted until the last page
Woman's Way
The perfect holiday companion... O'Flanagan is one of our best-known, best-loved and most prolific women's fiction authors
Irish Independent
You'll race through this warm, heart-felt read
Best