Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

The Moment We Meet

The Moment We Meet

Who you meet can change your life for ever…

A wonderful collection of short
stories from Sheila O’Flanagan, Sunday Times bestselling author of THE MISSING WIFE and THE HIDEAWAY. The Moment We Meet was previously published as Destinations.

Featuring an exclusive Q&A with Sheila O’Flanagan…

Perfect for readers of Catherine Alliott and Marian Keyes.

A young PR girl has the night of her life at a glitzy work event and finds more than just her face splashed across the newspapers the next day.

Two women listen in on each other’s phone calls and learn more about themselves than they ever expected.

And a wife faces up to the truth that her husband isn’t a man she feels safe with.

Everyone aboard this train is on a journey – and they all have a story to tell…

Praise for Sheila O’Flanagan’s bestselling novels:

‘Wonderfully escapist…captivating’ Daily Express

‘A beautiful backdrop to the story of a woman finding acceptance and new beginnings’ Woman & Home

‘A hugely enjoyable romance, written with pace and heart’ Sunday Mirror

‘Page-turner’ Bella

‘I read the book in one sitting as it was so enjoyable, full of romance and kept you riveted until the last page’ Woman’s Way
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance / Adult & Contemporary Romance

On Sale: 18th October 2018

Price: £8.99

ISBN-13: 9781472261465

Reviews

Wonderfully escapist...a captivating, sun-soaked read'
Daily Express
Praise for Sheila O'Flanagan: 'The perfect book to take on your summer hols'
Heat ****
This GONE GIRL-esque novel will have you gripped until the very end
Look
I read the book in one sitting as it was so enjoyable, full of romance and kept you riveted until the last page
Woman's Way
A hugely enjoyable romance, written with pace and heart
Sunday Mirror
An exciting love story with a deliciously romantic denouement
Sunday Express
A beautiful backdrop to the story of a woman finding acceptance and new beginnings
Woman & Home
Page-turner
Bella