Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Things We Never Say

Things We Never Say

Sheila O’Flanagan’s unputdownable bestseller THINGS WE NEVER SAY is a must-read for fans of Marian Keyes and Veronica Henry.

The things we never say:

A daughter doesn’t say how she feels about the past…

A husband is afraid to say that selling the house his wife loves is the only option…

A woman hasn’t said that even though they live thousands of miles apart, this man is always on her mind…

If those things were said, the results could be life-changing. As Abbey – and a whole family she knew nothing of – are about to find out in this warm-hearted, thought-provoking and touching novel.

(P)2012 Headline Publishing Group Ltd
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Modern & Contemporary Fiction (post C 1945)

On Sale: 20th June 2013

Price: £14.99

ISBN-13: 9781472207241