Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Kiss Heaven Goodbye

Kiss Heaven Goodbye

It was supposed to be the perfect summer…

Four friends leave behind a dark secret on a paradise island in the Sunday Times Top Ten bestselling novel from Tasmina Perry, Kiss Heaven Goodbye. Perfect for fans of Tasmina Perry’s gripping ebook bestseller, The Pool House.

‘For glamour, escapism and a glorious cast, Kiss Heaven Goodbye is the perfect beach read’ – Daily Express

On the idyllic island of Angel Cay, four close friends celebrate the end of their exams, but one dark night will change their innocent lives for ever. As the years pass and each pursues success in different fields – music, fashion, politics – they try to put the past behind them. But no matter how high their stars climb, they cannot escape the dreadful truth. And when the consequences of that fateful night finally catch up with them, for one of the four, there is a terrible price to be paid…

What readers are saying about Kiss Heaven Goodbye:

‘There’s a very clever twist in the tale which I didn’t see coming at all and one which kept me turning the pages very rapidly until the very end – a fantastically exciting read

Money, sex, private islands, it’s got it all, plus a great twist at the end. A real treat!

A stunning read!
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Modern & Contemporary Fiction (post C 1945)

On Sale: 5th August 2010

Price: £7.99

ISBN-13: 9780755358434

Reviews

Tasmina Perry just gets better and better... Kiss Heaven Goodbye is utter bliss
InStyle
Packed with romance and intrigue, it'll keep you glued from the very first page
Heat
Exotic and full of surprising twists... Irresistible
Closer
Intelligent and stylish
Red
A story of long-buried secrets and the scars they can leave behind... Perry expertly weaves a delicate web of love and betrayal. Heartwrenching
Daily Express
A treat of a novel you'll want to devour in one sitting
Good Housekeeping