Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Delusion

Delusion

How much dare you believe? Fans of Dan Brown’s Origin, Robert Harris and Simon Toyne will love this gripping prequel to electrifying conspiracy thriller, The Seventh Commandment.

In the heart of Rome, one man will kill another – and touch evil.

When Father Laurence de Luca receives a mysterious letter, everything changes in an instant. The handwritten note is signed by D and M, two nameless strangers who claim to know the disillusioned priest – and understand the despair he has been hiding for years.

Who are these two men, who promise so much?

And, as Laurence is increasingly drawn into their dark world of ritual and experiences he can’t explain, he finds himself tested like never before…

Available exclusively in ebook, this is the prequel to Tom Fox’s electrifying novel, The Seventh Commandment.

Readers love Tom Fox’s gripping conspiracy thrillers:

‘Entertaining and well researched… ideal holiday read’

‘Tom Fox is hitting his stride… hugely entertaining, fast-moving stories’

‘Another fine mystery thriller that is both well written and as intriguing as it is exciting, and its Rome setting is excellent!’
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Thriller / Suspense

On Sale: 12th July 2018

Price: £1.99

ISBN-13: 9781472242440