Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

How to Find Love in the Little Things

How to Find Love in the Little Things

A funny, emotional and uplifting novel from the French Marian Keyes.

‘Heartwarming’ Good Housekeeping

‘A gorgeous story, charming and funny and poignant’ Nicola Cornick

For fans of Ruth Hogan, Veronica Henry and Sarah Morgan, about unexpected friendships, starting again and finding your passion for life.

‘Welcome to Ocean View. You don’t know it yet, but you’ll be happy here…’

Julia’s not running away. Not exactly. She just needs a break from Paris and Marc and all the sad stuff that’s been going on lately. A little time to pull herself together.

The job offer felt like a lifeline. But now she’s back in Biarritz, suitcase in hand, she hasn’t the faintest idea what she was thinking.

What Julia doesn’t yet know is there’s more to the odds and ends of Ocean View than meet the eye. Behind the double doors lie broken hearts, lifelong secrets, a touch of romance and an unwavering passion for life. And sometimes it’s the most unlikely of places and people who help you find your way.

What readers are saying about HOW TO FIND LOVE IN THE LITTLE THINGS:

‘Virginie Grimaldi will capture your heart’

‘It’s rare that a book can touch your heart, it made me laugh, it made me cry. I’ve bought extra copies as gifts’

‘This is a book to just fall in love with’

‘Left me feeling warm and good inside’

‘Cheerful, heartwarming, and utterly uplifting’

‘A perfect holiday read’
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Modern & Contemporary Fiction (post C 1945)

On Sale: 1st January 1970

Price: £8.99

ISBN-13: 9781472250087

Reviews

A special book
Donna's Book Blog
Heartwarming
Good Housekeeping
A charming mixture of happy and sad
Jaffareadstoo
A gorgeous story, charming and funny and poignant. I found it as refreshing as a breath of sea air
Nicola Cornick
Not going abroad this summer? Let Virginie Grimaldi whisk you away on an uplifting journey of loss, romance and secrets. This feel-good French bestseller instills the importance of meeting new people, visiting new places and taking chances
Culturefly
A fabulous escape
Take a Break
I loved every single page of this novel. It made me laugh, it made my heart swell, I was charmed and I was inspired. It was thought provoking but most of all it was truly wonderful
Krafti Reader