Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

How to Find Love in the Little Things

How to Find Love in the Little Things

Fans of Marian Keyes, Lucy Dillon and How to Be Happy will love this funny, emotional and ultimately uplifting read.

‘Heartwarming’ Good Housekeeping

‘A gorgeous story, charming and funny and poignant’ Nicola Cornick

‘A fabulous escape’ Take a Break

‘An uplifting journey of loss, romance and secrets’ Culturefly

‘Welcome to Ocean View. You don’t know it yet, but you’ll be happy here…’

Julia’s not running away. Not exactly. She just needs a break from Paris and Marc and all the sad stuff that’s been going on lately. A little time to pull herself together.

The job offer felt like a lifeline. But now she’s back in Biarritz, suitcase in hand, she hasn’t the faintest idea what she was thinking.

What Julia doesn’t yet know is there’s more to the odds and ends of Ocean View than meet the eye. Behind the double doors lie broken hearts, lifelong secrets, a touch of romance and an unwavering passion for life. And sometimes it’s the most unlikely of places and people who help you find your way.

What readers are saying about HOW TO FIND LOVE IN THE LITTLE THINGS:

‘Grimaldi will capture your heart‘ Netgalley Reviewer

‘A charming mixture of happy and sad‘ Jaffareadstoo

‘A special book‘ Donna’s Book Blog

‘Fabulously glorious, funny and uplifting‘ Netgalley reviewer

‘The perfect book to switch off with‘ Amazon Reviewer

‘I devoured this novel’ Netgaller review

Don’t miss this book. I loved every word – it’s an ode to life and love‘ Netgalley reviewer

‘Fantastic, feel-good summer read’ Netgalley reviewer

‘A real delight that lingers in the head and heart‘ Netgalley reviewer
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Modern & Contemporary Fiction (post C 1945)

On Sale: 23rd August 2018

Price: £8.99

ISBN-13: 9781472250087

Reviews

Not going abroad this summer? Let Virginie Grimaldi whisk you away on an uplifting journey of loss, romance and secrets. This feel-good French bestseller instills the importance of meeting new people, visiting new places and taking chances
Culturefly
A special book
Donna's Book Blog
A gorgeous story, charming and funny and poignant. I found it as refreshing as a breath of sea air
Nicola Cornick
A charming mixture of happy and sad
Jaffareadstoo
I loved every single page of this novel. It made me laugh, it made my heart swell, I was charmed and I was inspired. It was thought provoking but most of all it was truly wonderful
Krafti Reader
A fabulous escape
Take a Break
Heartwarming
Good Housekeeping