We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

The Atlantis Collection: Atlantis, Crusader Gold, The Last Gospel

The Atlantis Collection: Atlantis, Crusader Gold, The Last Gospel

THE ATLANTIS COLLECTION brings together bestseller David Gibbins’ unputdownable first three novels featuring underwater archaeologist Jack Howard. Fans of Dan Brown and Clive Cussler will thrill to this stunning collection.

In ATLANTIS, Jack Howard uncovers what could be the key to the lost island during a dive in the Mediterranean. This astounding discovering is beyond Jack’s wildest dreams, but it has devastating consequences. Jack finds himself in a terrifying game of life and death that could destroy thousands of lives.

In CRUSADER GOLD, a dive for a lost Crusade treasure in Istanbul and an unearthed medieval map in an English cathedral library together have the power to alter history. A thrilling but lethal quest takes Jack Howard back to the greatest of Viking Conquerors, to the fall of the Nazis and the darkest secrets of the modern Vatican.

In THE LAST GOSPEL, Jack Howard is on the hunt to unravel the story of one last Gospel left behind in the age of the New Testament. This extraordinary secret has the power to shatter the foundations of the Western World and endangers Jack like never before.
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Adventure

On Sale: 11th September 2014

Price: £8.99

ISBN-13: 9781472221926


It's loaded with real facts and highly plausible scenarios ... a gripping read
A potential Giant ... Dan Brown fans need something this summer, so why not Atlantis?
What do you get if you cross Indiana Jones with Dan Brown? Answer: David Gibbins
This gripping historical investigation is a worthy follow-up of Gibbins' bestselling Atlantis