Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Senseless

Senseless

ALL YOU WILL BE LEFT WITH IS FEAR.

Six weeks after vanishing, Sarah Langton is suddenly found – half-crazed and starved close to death.
Without a single clue, the police struggle to find answers.

But when another missing person reappears, broken by months of solitary confinement, a deadly pattern becomes terrifyingly clear: a twisted predator is driving his victims to madness.

D.C. Corcoran, still haunted by a previous case, and Dr Marie Philips, a leading criminal psychiatrist, must work together to find a link between the survivors – and unravel the deadliest of puzzles. And when another woman disappears, every second will be critical…

With a gripping hook that grabs you from the very first page, this is chilling thriller is perfect for readers of Chris Carter, M.J. Arlidge, Sharon Bolton and Fiona Cummins.

(P)2020 Headline Publishing Group Ltd
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Crime & Mystery

On Sale: 19th March 2020

Price: £19.99

ISBN-13: 9781472268044