Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Senseless

Senseless

ALL YOU WILL BE LEFT WITH IS FEAR.

Six weeks after vanishing, Sarah Langton is suddenly found – half-crazed and starved close to death.
Without a single clue, the police struggle to find answers.

But when another missing person reappears, broken by months of solitary confinement, a deadly pattern becomes terrifyingly clear: a twisted predator is driving his victims to madness.

DS Corcoran, still haunted by a previous case, and Dr Marie Palmer, a leading criminal psychiatrist, must work together to find a link between the survivors – and unravel the deadliest of puzzles. And when another woman disappears, every second will be critical…

With a gripping hook that grabs you from the very first page, this chilling thriller is perfect for readers of Chris Carter, M.J. Arlidge, Sharon Bolton and Fiona Cummins.
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Crime & Mystery

On Sale: 19th March 2020

Price: £3.99

ISBN-13: 9781472268051