We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Buy Now:

Audiobook Downloadable / ISBN-13: 9781472268280

Price: £19.99

ON SALE: 10th December 2020

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance / Historical Romance

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

From the author of Echoes of the Runes comes a thrilling new timeslip novel, filled with adventure and romance, perfect for fans of Barbara Erskine, Diana Gabaldon and Vikings.

Separated by time. Brought together by fate.

Indulging her fascination for the Viking language and getting her hands dirty with an archaeological dig is just what Linnea Berger needs to take her mind off her recent trauma. Uncovering an exquisite brooch, she blacks out reading the runic inscription, only to come to, surrounded by men in Viking costume, who seem to take re-enactment very seriously.

Lost and confused, Linnea finds herself in the power of Hrafn, a Viking warrior who claims her as his thrall and takes her on a treacherous journey across the seas to sell her for profit. As they set sail, she is forced to confront the unthinkable: she has somehow travelled back to the ninth century.

Linnea is determined to find a way back to her own time, but there’s a connection forming with Hrafn that she can’t shake. Underneath his hard exterior, he is brave, clever and caring – not to mention attractive. Can she resist the call of the runes and accept her destiny lies here with Hrafn?

Don’t miss Christina’s pacy, evocative and romantic dual-time novel, Echoes of the Runes, out now.

(P)2020 Headline Publishing Group Ltd

What's Inside

Read More Read Less