Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Take A Chance On Me

Take A Chance On Me

Jill Mansell’s bestseller TAKE A CHANCE ON ME takes listeners on an entirely unpredictable romantic journey… For readers of Carole Matthews and Lucy Diamond.


Cleo Quinn doesn’t have a great track record when it comes to men, but now Will’s come along she’s optimistic. Handsome, attentive and an absolute gentleman when it comes to her questionable cooking skills, he could be her Mr Right. Things are definitely looking up for Cleo… apart from one small problem with a rather large ego. Johnny LaVenture, sculptor extraordinaire and her childhood adversary, is back in Channing’s Hill and tormenting Cleo as if he’d never been away. But life never goes to plan, does it? Johnny isn’t the only one stirring up trouble and, for Cleo’s family and friends, all kinds of sparks are starting to fly. If you think you can put the past behind you, think again…

(P)Isis Publishing, 2010
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Modern & Contemporary Fiction (post C 1945)

On Sale: 14th July 2016

Price: £19.99

ISBN-13: 9781472240156