Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

The Perfect Girlfriend

The Perfect Girlfriend

YOU’VE NEVER READ A LOVE STORY AS TWISTED AS THIS.

THE MUST-READ THRILLER OF 2018… Perfect for fans of THE WOMAN IN THE WINDOW, ANATOMY OF A SCANDAL, and THE GIRL BEFORE.


Meet Juliette. She’s intelligent, driven, committed – and in love.

Some readers find her…

‘Obsessed and delusional’
‘Like Glenn Close in Fatal Attraction… on steroids!’
‘Single white female… from the other side’
‘Truly the most psychotic girlfriend’
‘Completely unhinged … but you just can’t help rooting for her’

—————–

Juliette loves Nate.
She will follow him anywhere. She’s even become a flight
attendant for his airline, so she can keep a closer eye on him.

They are meant to be.
The fact that Nate broke up with her six months ago means nothing.
Because Juliette has a plan to win him back.

She is the perfect girlfriend.
And she’ll make sure no one stops her from
getting exactly what she wants.

True love hurts, but Juliette knows it’s worth all the pain…

——————

‘Brilliant and terrifying’ Fiona Cummins, author of RATTLE

‘So addictive it should come with a warning’ Alice Feeney, author of SOMETIMES I LIE

‘One of the best twisted narrators I’ve ever read’ C.J. Tudor, author of THE CHALK MAN

‘Thrillingly different and totally gripping. I loved it!’ Laura Marshall, author of FRIEND REQUEST
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Modern & Contemporary Fiction (post C 1945)

On Sale: 1st March 2018

Price: £14.99

ISBN-13: 9781472244307

Reviews

So addictive it should come with a warning
Alice Feeney, author of Sometimes I Lie
One of the best twisted narrators I've ever read. Perfect indeed!
C.J. Tudor, author of The Chalk Man
Brilliant and terrifying
Fiona Cummins, author of Rattle
I genuinely couldn't put it down - Juliette is such a compelling character. Totally gripping and thrillingly different. I loved it
Laura Marshall, author of Friend Request