We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

LIBBY SARJEANT IS BACK

‘With fascinating characters and an intriguing plot, this is a real page turner’ KATIE FFORDE
‘Lesley Cookman is the Queen of Cosy Crime’ PAUL MAGRS

Join super-sleuth Libby Sarjeant as she embarks on her latest case in the twenty-second novel in Lesley Cookman’s addictive and unputdownable mystery series. Perfect for fans of Faith Martin, J.R. Ellis and LJ Ross.

Readers LOVE the Libby Sarjeant series:

‘I’ve read all of the books in this series and love them all’ 5* Reader Review


‘Just can’t get enough of reading about Libby and her friends’ 5* Reader Review


‘Libby’s gang are like old friends and I was hooked from the start’ 5* Reader Review

‘Love this series, roll on the next one!’ 5* Reader Review

‘I adore the characters and the village. I wish I could live on All Hallows Lane and be a part of this gang. Hoping for a new novel soon. Highly recommend’ 5* Reader Review

‘The characters are so likeable. I would love to visit the mythical Steeple Martin!’ 5* Reader Review