Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Fear Nothing (Detective D.D. Warren 7)

Fear Nothing (Detective D.D. Warren 7)

In FEAR NOTHING, the seventh novel in the Detective D.D. Warren series, Sunday Times bestseller Lisa Gardner ‘continues to show why she is on the short list of top thriller writers today’ (Suspense Magazine). IF YOUR FAMILY ARE KILLERS, WHAT ARE YOU? For fans of Karin Slaughter and Tess Gerritsen.

They say family means everything. But Dr Adeline Glen cannot accept that. When you’re bound by blood to a father who slaughtered prostitutes and a sister who followed in his sociopathic footsteps, how can you?

But now Boston Detective D.D. Warren needs Adeline’s professional help to recover from a brutal attack by a psychopath. A murderer who knows too much about Adeline’s dead father, and is someone her imprisoned sister claims she can help catch.

With the Rose Killer focused on D.D., will Adeline be able to put aside her personal nightmares to help her? All she knows is if she is going to survive what’s to come, Adeline will have to…
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Crime & Mystery

On Sale: 23rd October 2014

Price: £8.99

ISBN-13: 9780755388349


Gardner repeatedly ratchets up the tension
Publishers Weekly
The best thriller writer working today
Heart-pounding. I could not tear myself away
Nerve-shattering suspense
In this strong addition to the series, Gardner retains her place on thrillerdom's top tier
Booklist (starred review)
Suspense of the highest order
Daily Mirror
No one owns this corner of the genre the way Lisa does
An amazing writer...the kind of stories that grip you right from the first page
Lisa Gardner delivers an intelligent, sophisticated, psychological thriller in her latest instalment "Fear Nothing"...Gardner continues to show why she is on the short list of top thriller writers today
Suspense Magazine