We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Paperback / ISBN-13: 9781035405572

Price: £14.99

ON SALE: 6th July 2023

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Thriller / Suspense

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

‘Tense, pacy and full of surprises, Go Seek is like nothing I’ve ever read before . . . Action-packed, suspenseful and a nail biting joy’ ANDREA MARA

‘A twisty and gripping debut!’ CATHERINE RYAN HOWARD

YOU LOOKED AWAY FOR JUST A MINUTE.



Your daughter is gone, and only you can find her.
Because you know exactly who took her.
And they’re making her pay for your past.

To save one child, you must leave the other.
You must return to your old life.
And become the woman you left behind years ago.

It’s every parent’s worst nightmare.
Now it’s your reality.


Exhilarating and breathless, with an emotional core, GO SEEK is a non-stop high-octane thriller that will take you on an unforgettable journey through the darker side of Dublin’s streets as one mother seeks revenge for her daughter. For fans of Adrian McKinty, Andrea Mara, K.L. Slater and TAKEN.

Readers are HOOKED on Michelle Teahan’s GO SEEK



‘⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ Without a doubt the thriller of the year’

‘⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ If I could give this book 6 stars I would. It was an absolutely thrilling ride and I LOVED IT’

‘⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ WOW!!! Extremely powerful [and] addictive . . . an absolutely explosive debut novel!!!’


‘⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ Brilliantly paced, I read it in a day and didn’t want to put it down . . . utterly nail biting’

‘⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ Twists and turns galore’

‘⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ I read this book in one sitting’

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ So cleverly written and executed’

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ Go Seek never slows in it’s delivery . . . thrilling, brilliant and well written’

⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ Absolutely deserves five stars!!!! Had me yelling at out loud at times’

What's Inside

Read More Read Less